Here’s a list (roughly in the order I plan to read them) of all the books I received for Christmas presents. I’ve got my reading cut out for me, at least for a month or two!

On Church Leadership – Mark Driscoll (finished it already)
Worldliness – C.J. Mahaney
Humility – C.J. Mahaney
Culture Shift – Al Mohler
Living The Cross Centered Life – C.J. Mahaney
The Living Church – John Stott
Spurgeon, Prince of Preachers – Lewis Drummond (very excited about this one!)

This must be the year of C.J. Mahaney for me. Three books from his pen, out of 7.

Also on my list is “An Experiment in Criticism” by C.S. Lewis, but I previously owned this one, I just haven’t finished reading it yet. It’s heavy.

I was sick for several days this week and got a lot of reading done. I finished total Church and Hudson Taylor’s Spiritual Secret. I’ll be blogging about them both in the next few days.

What’d you get to read for Christmas?

